Welcome to fabriklampen.de

Fabriklampen.de is your site for original factory lamps, industrial furniture and objects. We are an online shop that focuses on old industrial lamps. For many years, we have been going round Europe, collecting used factory lamps and restoring them, lovingly and professionally. Each individual lamp is a unique item, with signs of wear caused by the passage of time. They have chips, minor damage and colour deviations that lend the lamps an air of individuality. The lamps were originally manufactured in series, but with considerable work still done by hand. Minor irregularities pay testament to the craft of the time.

Our strength is the large selection of authentic industrial lamps. In the Lamps category, you will find a variety of old factory and industrial lamps. Whether you are looking for enamelled lamps in many colours (black, grey, white, blue and various other shades), aluminium or cast iron bunker lamps, wall-mounted lamps with or without arm, scissor lamps, standard lamps or table lamps, we always have a wide variety on offer.

We are the right choice when it comes to old, historic industrial lamps and authentic factory lamps for your home or project. We only sell original, used factory and industrial lamps with patina. We do not sell reproductions.

Fabriklampen, Industrielampen

The Furniture page shows various interesting furniture items (industrial stools, chairs, tables, medical cabinets).

Industriemoebel

Fabriklampen.de also houses a variety of interesting objects. In the “Others” category, we have collected old objects that can be used to enhance the ambience of your project.

Diverses

Information about our activities, the arrival of old industrial lamps, some attractive projects, notifications and news can be found on the News page.

Aktuelles

Over recent years, many private and commercial customers have decided in favour of our old industrial lamps. Some of our References can also be found on fabriklampen.de.

Referenzen

Let yourself be inspired!

Willkommen bei fabriklampen.de

Fabriklampen.de ist Ihre Internetseite für originale Fabriklampen, industrielle Möbel und Gegenstände. Wir sind ein Online-Shop mit Schwerpunkt alte, restaurierte Industrielampen. Wir sammeln seit vielen Jahren europaweit die gebrauchen Fabriklampen, die dann liebevoll und fachgerecht restauriert werden. Jede einzelne Lampe ist ein Unikat, mit Gebrauchsspuren der vergangenen Zeiten. Sie haben Abplatzungen, kleine Beschädigungen und Farbabweichungen, die den Lampen Individualität verleihen. Die Lampen waren schon damals per Serienfabrikation hergestellt, jedoch mit viel Handarbeit. Kleine Unregelmäßigkeiten sind Zeugen des damaligen Handwerkes.

Unsere Stärke ist die große Auswahl von authentischen Industrieleuchten. In der Kategorie Lampen finden Sie eine Vielfalt von alten Fabriklampen und Industrielampen. Ob Emaillelampen in vielen Farben (in schwarz, grau, weiss, grün, blau und in verschiedenen Farbtönen), Bunkerlampen aus Aluminium oder Gusseisen, Wandlampen mit oder ohne Ausleger, Scherenlampen, Stehlampen oder Tischlampen, wir haben immer viele Arten anzubieten.

Bei uns sind Sie richtig, wenn Sie alte, historische Industrieleuchten und authentische Fabriklampen für Ihre Wohnung oder für ein Projekt suchen. Wir verkaufen ausschließlich originale, gebrauchte Fabrik- und Industrielampen mit Patina – alles restauriert. Bei uns finden Sie keine Replikate.

Fabriklampen, Industrielampen

Auf der Seite Möbel haben wir einige interessante Möbel für Sie (Industriehocker, Industriestühle, Industrietische, Arztschänke).

Industriemoebel

Auf fabriklampen.de finden Sie auch interessante Objekte. In der Kategorie „Diverses“ haben wir alte Gegenstände für Sie, mit denen Sie Ihr Ambiente ergänzen können.

Diverses

Momente aus unserer Tätigkeit, Eintreffen von alten Industrielampen, einige schöne Projekte, Nachrichten und Neuigkeiten finden Sie auf der Seite Aktuelles.

Aktuelles

In den letzten Jahren haben sich zahlreiche Privat- und Geschäftskunden für unsere alten Industrielampen entschieden. Einige unserer Referenzen finden Sie auch auf fabriklampen.de.

Referenzen

Lassen Sie sich inspirieren!